# ICT Timetable 2023



	9-10	10-11	11 11.15	11.15 – 12.15	12.15 – 1pm	1pm – 2pm	2pm -3.15pm
	1	2		3		4	5
Monday	Plumbing G3&4	Joinery G3&4		Hair and Beauty Group 1 And group 2		Hair and Beauty Group 2	Plumbing Group 1/2
Tuesday	Comp Tech Group 1						
Wednesday	Joinery Group 1	Joinery Group 2		Childcare G1		Catering 1	Catering 2 Comp Tech G2
Thursday						Childcare G2	
Friday							

## Catering

Group 1	Group 2
Stephen Clarkin	Ciaran Burns
Rohan Cush	Cameron Drew
Anthony Lyons	Tiernan McAuley
	Joseph McCrudden
	Mark Menagh
	Colin Wilson
	Stephanie Wilson

# Childcare

Group 1	Group 2
Amber Robyn Crockard	Marrisa Adams
Cara Fisher	Josie Leigh McMenemy
Hayley Irvine	Alicha Morgan
Carla McArdle	Aaron O'Halloran
Caitlin McKeown-Finnegan	Chloe Uprichard
Amy OcOnnor	
Brianna Mary O'Neil	
Cora Rooney	
Rebecca Winters	
Emily Grace Wylie	
Emma Yip	

# Comp Tech

Group 1	Group 2
Isaac Dockree	Tiarnan McClenaghan
Dillon Houston	Conor McLaughlin
Odhran McDonnell	lara Silva Semeda
Kevin McGonnell	Jack Campbell
Jonathan Pettigrew Gough	Tiernan Devenny
Erie Bade	Aimee Hutchings
Tiernan Devine	Gerard Magill
Lucien Coia-Elliot	

## Hair and Beauty

Group 1	Group 2	Group 3
Ciaran Byers	Stephanie Doherty	Stacey Leigh Davidson
Chloe Collins	Erin Hamill	Katie Fennell
Jack Collins	Lauren McCann	Nicole Flynn
Liam Curran	Grace McVeigh	Aleesha Hamilton
Sean Paul McCallan	Aimee O'Gormaly	Charlene Haywood
Cameron McFarland	Keeley Scanlon	Eoin Hickey
Dylan Smith	Amina Sheikh	Courtney Hollyoak
Thomas Sheridan	Maryama Sheikh	Jodie Hollyoak
Aidan Toner	Katie Wilkinson	Naomi Magee
Joseph Curly	Tammie Lee Young	Michaela Seaton
Connell Croy	Katie Ann Doherty	(ICT being delivered 1-1)
	Emma McDonagh	
	Clodagh McErlean	
	Naomh Aine Murray	

Group 1	Group 2	Group 3 Aidan	Group 3 Jock
Patrick Campbell-Moylan	Gavin McCausland	Ben Barclay	Patrick Fisher
Adam Doak	Caolan McCullough	Seamus Barr	Robert Gilmore
Sean Fox	Calvin McGinley	Declan Doherty-Thornton	Barry Maxwell
Aaron Hall	Ruari McKeown	Odhran morgan	Jason McCullough
Sean Hillick	Ciaran O'Neill	Owen Todd	Daniel Clarke
John Hyslop	Nathan Pitman	Robert Meier	Francis Braniff
Caolam Keenan	Ryan Teer	Ryan O'Hara	Conor McGreevy
Cein McBride	Aaron Ward	Cal McErlean	Logan Canavan
Scott McWhirter	Eoin Marrow	Ryan Marley	

Plumbing			
Group 1	Group 2	Group 3	Group 4
Jordan Dillon	Lorcan Munce	James Arbuckle	Padraig auld
Cameron Ellison	Odhran Ohara	Corey fox	Korey Irvine
Alexander Flynn	Aaron Oneill	Liam Gibson	Padraig McKeever
Nathan Irwin	Tiernan Quinn	Tyler Hayes	Aidan Murray
Brendan Kennedy	James rea	Anthony McAteer	Cormac McCaffrey
Charlie Lavelle	Cormac Reid	Calum McAvoy	James Molloy
Reece McCrory	Leon Smyth	Michael McCann	Reece McNeil
James McNally	Francis Tate-Martin	Bobby McCrudden	Eoin Murray
		Matthew sharp	James Obrein
		Shay Skillen	
		Aodhan White	